Hours

Monday-Thursday
11AM - 2AM

Friday-Sunday
11AM-2AM

Menu

Phillies Home Game Day Packages

VIP and Concierge Packages

 THESE PACKAGES ARE ONLY AVAILABLE FOR 50 OR MORE PEOPLE. TO BOOK THE DATES BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT DALE AT DCONDI@MCFADDENSBALLPARK.COM

 

These packages must be booked 2 weeks prior at the very latest.

Concierge Package ($45.00)

** Gratuity isn't included in this package; tax and gratuity will be added to this price. **

  • 1 Ticket to the Game (300-400 level, sanding room, or best available seats for this game)
  • 2 Hour Domestic Draft Open Bar (Beer included: Bud, Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light, or Yuengling Lager) (The 2 hour open bar is only for PRE-GAME)
  • Ballpark favorites Buffet for 2 hours.
  • 2 Hour Post Game Happy Hour and Express re-entry into McFadden’s Ballpark. (If you are too intoxicated you will not be allowed to re-enter McFadden's)

 

 

 

VIP Package ($30.00)

** Gratuity isn't included in this package; tax and gratuity will be added to this price. **

  • 2 Hour Domestic Draft Open Bar (Beer included: Bud, Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light, or Yuengling Lager) (The 2 hour open bar is only for PRE-GAME)
  • Ballpark favorites Buffet for 2 hours.
  • 2 Hour Post Game Happy Hour and Express re-entry into McFadden’s Ballpark. (If you are too intoxicated you will not be allowed to re-enter McFadden's)

 

Under 21 Package ($30.00)

** Gratuity isn't included in this package; tax and gratuity will be added to this price. **

MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A PARENT OR LEGAL GUARDIAN!!!!

  • 1 Ticket to the Game (300-400 level, sanding room, or best available seats for this game)
  • 2 Hour free soft drinks (PRE-GAME)
  • Ballpark favorites Buffet for 2 hours.

 

 

Choose the date below to purchase tickets:

(Please make sure to double check the date before selecting)

 April, 2018

Saturday, April 07, 2018 @6:05PM vs. MIA

Sunday, April 08, 2018 @1:35PM vs. MIA

Monday, April 09, 2018 @7:05PM vs. CIN

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @7:05PM vs. CIN

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @7:05PM vs. CIN

Thursday, April 19, 2018 @7:05PM vs. PIT

Friday, April 20, 2018 @7:05PM vs. PIT

Saturday, April 21, 2018 @4:05PM vs. PIT

Sunday, April 22, 2018 @1:35PM vs. PIT

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @7:05PM vs. ARI

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @7:05PM vs. ARI

Thursday, April 26, 2018 @1:05PM vs. ARI

Friday, April 27, 2018 @7:05PM vs. ATL

Saturday, April 28, 2018 @7:05PM vs. ATL

Sunday, April 29, 2018 @1:35PM vs. ATL

 

May, 2018

Monday, May 07, 2018 @7:05PM vs. SF

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 @7:05PM vs. SF

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @7:05PM vs. SF

Thursday, May 10, 2018 @1:05PM vs. SF

Friday, May 11, 2018 @7:05PM vs. NYM

Saturday, May 12, 2018 @7:05PM vs. NYM

Sunday, May 13, 2018 @1:35PM vs. NYM

Monday, May 21, 2018 @7:05PM vs. ATL

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @7:05PM vs. ATL

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @7:05PM vs. ATL

Friday, May 25, 2018 @7:05PM vs. TOR

Saturday, May 26, 2018 @4:05PM vs. TOR

Sunday, May 27, 2018 @1:35PM vs. TOR

 

June, 2018

Friday, June 08, 2018 @7:05PM vs. MIL

Saturday, June 09, 2018 @1:05PM vs. MIL

Sunday, June 10, 2018 @1:35 PM vs. MIL

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @7:05PM vs. COL

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @7:05PM vs. COL

Thursday, June 14, 2018 @1:05PM vs. COL

Monday, June 18, 2018 @7:05PM vs. STL

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @7:05PM vs. STL

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @1:05PM vs. STL

Thursday, June 28, 2018 @7:05PM vs. WSH

Friday, June 27, 2018 @7:05PM vs. WSH

Saturday, June 28, 2018 @TBD vs. WSH

 

July, 2018

Sunday, July 01, 2018 @1:35PM vs. WSH

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 @7:05PM vs. BAL

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 @4:05PM vs. BAL

Friday, July 20, 2018 @7:05PM vs. SD

Saturday, July 21, 2018 @7:05PM vs. SD

Sunday, July 22, 2018 @1:35PM vs. SD

Monday, July 23, 2018 @7:05PM vs. LAD

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @7:05PM vs. LAD

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @12:35PM vs. LAD

 

 August, 2018

Thursday, August 02, 2018 @7:05PM vs. MIA

Friday, August 03, 2018 @7:05PM vs. MIA

Monday, August 05, 2018 @1:35PM vs. MIA

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @7:05PM vs. BOS

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @7:05PM vs. BOS

Thursday, August 16, 2018 @7:05PM vs. NYM

Friday, August 17, 2018 @7:05PM vs. NYM

Saturday, August 18, 2018 @4:05PM vs. NYM

Sunday, August 19, 2018 @TBA vs. NYM

Monday, August 27, 2018 @7:05PM vs. WSH

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @7:05PM vs. WSH

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @7:05PM vs. WSH

Friday, August 31, 2018 @7:05PM vs. CHI

 

September, 2018

Saturday, September 01, 2018 @7:05PM vs. CHI

Sunday, September 02, 2018 @1:35PM vs. CHI

Monday, September 10, 2018 @7:05PM vs. WSH

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @7:05PM vs. WSH

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @7:05PM vs. WSH

Friday, September 14, 2018 @7:05PM vs. MIA

Saturday, September 15, 2018 @7:05PM vs. MIA

Sunday, September 16, 2018 @1:35PM vs. MIA

Monday, September 17, 2018 @7:05PM vs. NYM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @7:05PM vs. NYM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @6:05PM vs. NYM

Friday, September 28, 2018 @7:05PM vs. ATL

Saturday, September 29, 2018 @7:05PM vs. ATL

Sunday, September 30, 2018 @3:05PM vs. ATL

Get Social with Us

Read funny texts from our customers

Phillies Home Game Day Packages

VIP and Concierge Packages

THESE PACKAGES ARE ONLY AVAILABLE FOR 50 OR MORE PEOPLE. TO BOOK THE DATES BELOW, PLEASE CONTACT DALE AT DCONDI@MCFADDENSBALLPARK.COM

Tell Your Friends
Read More